Contact Details

                                                              Headteacher: Mr. Andrew Tomlinson   

From September 2016

Deputy Headteacher- Mr. Jake Harrison- KS2

Assistant Headteacher- Miss Charlotte Ball- EYFS/KS1

SENCO and

Designated Safeguarding Lead- Mrs. Charlotte Umpleby

Administrator- Miss Sam Williams

New Park Primary Academy

Skipton Road

Harrogate

North Yorkshire

HG1 3HF

Telephone: 01423 503011

Email: admin@newpark.n-yorks.sch.uk

 


View Larger Map

Staff Email

You can contact the class teachers via email:

 

Mr Harrison (Deputy Head Teacher, Year4/5): j.harrison@newpark.n-yorks.sch.uk

Miss Ball (Assistant Head Teacher, Year 2): c.ball@newpark.n-yorks.sch.uk

Mrs Umpleby (SENCO, Reception teacher): c.umpleby@newpark.n-yorks.sch.uk

Miss Scott (Nursery): n.scott@newpark.n-yorks.sch.uk

Mrs Shaw (Year 1) s.shaw@newpark.n-yorks.sch.uk 

Miss Adlington (Year 2): j.adlington@newpark.n-yorks.sch.uk

Mr Pratt (Year 3/4): r.pratt@newpark.n-yorks.sch.uk

Miss Barker (Year 5/6) l.barker@newpark.n-yorks.sch.uk